October 21, 2017

 

 

 

Our E-mail Adresses

CEO :

ceo@alnoorpk.com

Central Coordinator :

cc@alnoorpk.com

Head Office :

headoffice@alnoorpk.com

For Website Issues :

web@alnoorpk.com

General Inquiries :

cc@alnoorpk.com

Al-Noor Campuses:

Lahore

lahore@alnoorpk.com

Faisalabad

faisalabad@alnoorpk.com

Karachi

karachi@alnoorpk.com

Bahawalpur

bahawalpur@alnoorpk.com

Multan

multan@alnoorpk.com

Islamabad

islamabad@alnoorpk.com

Sahiwal

sahiwal@alnoorpk.com

Okara

okara@alnoorpk.com

Sargodha

sarghoda@alnoorpk.com

Abbotabad

abbatabad@alnoorpk.com

Vehari

vehari@alnoorpk.com

Burewala

borewala@alnoorpk.com

Liaqatpur

liaqatpur@alnoorpk.com

Rawalpindi

rawalpindi@alnoorpk.com

Sialkot

sialkot@alnoorpk.com

Gujranwala

guranwala@alnoorpk.com

Sheikhupura

sheikupura@alnoorpk.com.

Qosur

qasoor@alnoorpk.com

Rahim yar khan

rahimyarkhan@alnoorpk.com

Mariam Campus

mariumcampus@alnoorpk.com

Peeshawar

peshawar@alnoorpk.com

Gujrat

gujrat@alnoorpk.com

 
 
Tell Your Friend About This Page
© Copyrights, AL-Noor Welfare Foundation,Pakistan.All Rights Reserved.
cc@alnoorpk.com
042-35851301, 042-35852102, 042-35881169, 0336-4033026 , 0300-7448865